Tallinna Fotokuu üldkontakt

info@fotokuu.ee

Marge Monko
Festivali kunstiline juht
marge.monko@fotokuu.ee
+372 56 984 161

Annika Tähepõld
Festivali koordinaator
annika.tahepold@fotokuu.ee
+372 53 474 966

Argo Peever
Tehniline koordinaator
argo.peever@fotokuu.ee
+372 51 31 320

Dagmar Reinolt
Meedia
dagmar.reinolt@fotokuu.ee
+372 56 488 651

Anu Melioranski
Turundus
anu.melioranski@gmail.com

Indrek Sirkel
Graafiline disain
sirkel@sirkel.ee

Anu Vahtra
Tunnusfotod
anuvahtra@gmail.com

Tanel Kärp
Veebidisain

Karel Koplimets
Foto- ja videodokumentatsioon
karel.koplimets@gmail.com

Merilin Talumaa
Programmiraamatu koostaja
merilintalumaa@mail.com

Juta Keskküla
Raamatupidamine
jutakeskkyla@hot.ee